Print page

Irving Fisher (1867–1947), Arthur Hadley (1856–1930), Ragnar Frisch (1895–1973), Friedrich Hayek (1899–1992), Allyn Young (1876–1929) and Ugo Mazzola (1863–1899)

Edited by the late Mark Blaug, former Professor Emeritus, University of London and Professor Emeritus, University of Buckingham, UK
Extent: 242 pp
Hardback Price: £117.00 Web: £105.30
Publication Date: 1992
ISBN: 978 1 85278 505 5
Availability: In Stock

Buy the E-Book @ paperback price

Join our mailing list

  • Economics and Finance
  • Economic History
  • History of Economic Thought
9 articles, dating from 1977 to 1988
Contributors include: W.R. Allen, J.C. Andvig, C.P. Blitch, J.H. Crockett, Jr., M. Cross, R.B. Ekelund Jr., M. Hudson, O. Kayaalp, L.S. Moss, P.B. Trescott, K.I. Vaughn