Print page

Joan Robinson (1903–1983) and George Shackle (1903–1992)

Pioneers in Economics series
Edited by the late Mark Blaug, former Professor Emeritus, University of London and Professor Emeritus, University of Buckingham, UK
Extent: 192 pp
Hardback Price: £100.00 Online: £90.00
Publication Date: 1992
ISBN: 978 1 85278 509 3
Availability: Out of Stock

Join our mailing list

  • Economics and Finance
  • Economic Psychology
  • History of Economic Thought
11 articles, dating from 1981 to 1985
Contributors include: F.J. Cardim de Carvalho, P.E. Earl, J.L. Ford, H. Gram, G.C. Harcourt, J.D. Hey, E.K. Hunt, N.M. Kay, B.J. Loasby, P.G. McGregor, A.S. Skinner, V. Wals