Submitting a Proposal

 

We are actively commissioning new titles and are happy to consider and advise on ideas for monograph books, textbooks, professional law books and academic journals at any stage.

Please complete a proposal form in as much detail as possible. We review all proposals with our academic advisors.

 

 

UK editorial office

 

Alex Pettifer

alex.pettifer@e-elgar.co.uk

Politics & Public Policy, Environment, Transport,
Asian Studies

 

Luke Adams

luke@e-elgar.co.uk

Law

 

fran.jpg

Francine O'Sullivan

francine@e-elgar.co.uk

Business & Management, Entrepreneurship

 

matt_pitman.jpg

Matthew Pitman

matthew.pitman@e-elgar.co.uk

Economics, Innovation, Geography, Urban & Regional

 

katy_crossan_submitting.jpg

Katy Crossan

katy.crossan@e-elgar.co.uk

Geography, Planning, Tourism and Heritage Studies

 

 

ben.jpg

Ben Booth

ben@e-elgar.co.uk

Law (Public, European, International)

 

jpm1.jpg

John-Paul McDonald

john-paul@e-elgar.co.uk

Law (Private / Commercial)

 

emily_mew_dsc4436_0_0.png

Emily Mew

emily@e-elgar.co.uk

Social Policy, Development Studies

 

laura.png

Laura Mann

laura.mann@e-elgar.co.uk

Law Handbooks

 

 

US editorial office

 

Alan Sturmer

asturmer@e-elgar.com

Economics, Business & Management, Innovation, Geography, Urban & Regional, Transport

 

stephen.jpg

Stephen Gutierrez

sgutierrez@e-elgar.com

Law